Series Reading Order

  The Clause in Christmas
  Puzzle Pieces
  The Clause in Christmas and Puzzle Pieces are two independent stories. One is set in Poppy Creek. The other is set in San Francisco. 
  Poppy Petals
  Poppy Petals features the main characters from Puzzle Pieces and brings them on an adventure to Poppy Creek where they meet some of our favorite Poppy Creek characters.
  The Truth in Tiramisu
  The Truth in Tiramisu is Book 2 in the Poppy Creek series and can be read directly after The Clause in Christmas, but is even more enjoyable after reading Puzzle Pieces and Poppy Petals. 
  The Secret in Sandcastles
  Book 3 in the Poppy Creek series will be released August 2020.